A. J. Rubino & The Pecos River Band

Web Store

Roots & Reasons


Roots & Reasons

1. Rhythm of the Highway


2. No One to Sing For But The Band


3. The Dutchman


4. Sixteen Tons


5. Old Five and Dimers


6. The Ballad of St. Anne's Reel


7. Nine-Pound Hammer


8. Scarlet Ribbons


9. Second Cup of Coffee


10. Last Thing on My Mind


11. Any Day Now


12. Everybody's Talkin'


13. This Land is Your Land


14. Three Gypsies

Item Added.
Adding Item.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Featured Products

Legends and Heartaches

Latest CD

Now Available

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook