A. J. Rubino & The Pecos River Band

Web Store

Legends and Heartaches


1. From A Jack To A King

2. Legend In My Time

3. Scarlet Fever

4. Waltz Across Texas

5. Heartaches By The Numbers

6. Pretend You Don’t See Her

7. Storms Never Last

8. Go Chase A Moonbeam

9. Cycles

10. Home From The Forest

11. So Sad (to watch good love go bad)

12. Grand Hotel

Item Added.
Adding Item.